Under the skin

This is how my hands came out of the shower, after arriving in Plymouth:

No wonder my mobile does not recognise my fingerprints anymore…

Mea, on the other hand, came out of her “shower” as sturdy and beautiful as ever… Ready to start all over again!

2 responses to “Under the skin”

  1. David Oakley avatar

    Hi Mateo,

    Congratulations on completing your epic adventure, I have avidly followed your journey and I’m in awe of your courage and seamanship.

    You are incredibly modest and such a gentleman and I’m so pleased you have returned safely both for your sake and your very understanding sweet family.

    Very best wishes to you and enjoy being home for a while.

    A very admiring David Oakley

    Like

  2. tuttirichiardi avatar
    tuttirichiardi

    Congratulations! Bravo! What you’ve achieved is amazing but now it’s time to come back home! We’re waiting for you! Your lovely family.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com